CALFER DE MÉXICO

Sucursales

CASA MATRIZ CDMX

Poniente 134 No. 404, Col. Nueva Vallejo

Del. Gustavo A. Madero,07750 México, Ciudad de México

 

 

 

 

Tel. (55) 5078 1200

ventas@calfer.com.mx

 

MONTERREY

Av. La Juventud No. 104

Col. Residencial Nogalar

66480 San Nicolás de los Garza, N.L.

Tel. 01 (81) 8057 5274  al  76

monterrey@calfer.com.mx

GUADALAJARA

Avenida la Paz No. 1718

Col. Americana, Sector Juárez

44160 Guadalajara, Jal.

Tel. 01 (33) 3825 5577

guadalajara@calfer.com.mx

TOLUCA

Av. Miguel Hidalgo No. 809-A

Col. San Sebastian

50150 Toluca, Edo. de México

Tel. 01 (722) 214 0885 / 0906

toluca@calfer.com.mx

PUEBLA

Diagonal Defensores De La Republica No.64

Corredor Industrial La Cienega, C.P.72260

Plaza Fuertes Local 4, Puebla, Pue.

Tel. 01 (222) 248 8311/99

puebla1@calfer.com.mx

QUERÉTARO

Zacarias Oñate No.7 A

Col. Cimatario

76030 Queretaro, Qro.

Tel. 01 (442) 212 9318 / 5644

queretaro@calfer.com.mx

 

 

MICHOACÁN

Michoacán, Zamora

Tel. 01 (351) 5120 078

Cel.  (669) 2735 289

michoacan@calfer.com.mx

TAMPICO

Andador Sri-Lanka No. 116

Col. Arenal Infonavit,

Tampico, Tamps. C.P. 89365

Tel. 01 (833) 125 9746

Cel.  (833) 245 5908

tampico@calfer.com.mx

ORIZABA, VER.

orizaba@calfer.com.mx

COATZACOALCOS

Tel. (921) 21 204 27

Cel. (921) 1673 871

ventascoatza2@calfer.com.mx

 

 

CANCÚN

Tel. 01 (998) 251 1043

Cel.  045 (998) 122 6753

isabelcorrea02@hotmail.com

FILIALES

CALFER NAUCALPAN

Av. Dr. Gustavo Baz Prada No. 175, Unidad Adolfo López Mateos,

Tlalnepantla, Edo. de México C.P. 54070

Tel. (55) 5365 7567 , 5361 6125 y 5365 7571 

Conmutador. 5362 7871 al 75 

ventas.nau@calfernaucalpan.com.mx

CONTROLES ESPECIALES FRISA, S.A. DE C.V.

Balderas No. 72 Local 7 (Entrada por Victoria No. 111 Local 7)

Col. Centro, Del. Cuahutémoc

06050 México, D.F.

Tel. 01 (55) 5512 9363

ventas.frisa@controlesfrisa.com.mx

COMQSA MÉXICO

Calle Nueva No. 192

Fracc. Industrial La Perla

53348 Naucalpan, Edo. de México

Tel. (55) 5560 5505 y 5373 6776 

comqsa.planta@calfer.com.mx

COMQSA MONTERREY

Calle Vicente Guerrero Nte. No. 1601

64570 Monterrey, N.L.

Tel. 01 (81) 8375 4836 y 38

comqsa.ventasmty@calfer.com.mx

 

NOROESTE

Tel. 614 417 0671

Tel. 01 800 0125 742

noroeste@calfer.com.mx

 

active